photo_2020-05-25_14-20-21

Forecasts for Grain Harvest and Export for the New Season Improved.

Ukraine may repeat last year’s record grain harvest. Gross harvest of grains and oilseeds will reach 98 million tons, and export – 58500000 t. Wherein, greater export of cereals and oilseeds is forecasted – forecast increased from 57200000 tons to 58500000. t. UGA predicts an increase in gross grain yield due to possible record high corn yields in the new season. Besides, May rains significantly improved the condition of wheat.
The forecast for the wheat crop in the next marketing year has improved and will reach 26800000 t, while exports may be around 18 million tons. It will be the second wheat crop after last year’s record. Recall, at 2019 Ukraine has grown a record wheat crop – 28200000 t, and export to 2019/2020 MG will be about 20500000 t.
Maize crop forecast improved in May report and gives hope for a new absolute crop record in 37300000 t, upon export – 30 million tons. The previous corn crop record in Ukraine is set in the current season – collected 35200000 t, with possible export about 29 million tons.

Share on social networks
Share on telegram
Share on facebook

photo_2020-05-25_14-20-21

Прогнозы урожая зерна и его экспорта на новый сезон улучшились.

Украина может повторить прошлогодний рекордный урожай зерна. Валовой сбор зерновых и масличных культур достигнет 98 млн т., а экспорт — 58500000 т. При этом, прогнозируется больший экспорт зерновых и масличных — прогноз увеличился с 57200000 т до 58500000. т. УЗА прогнозирует увеличение валового урожая зерновых благодаря возможным рекордным показателям урожая кукурузы в новом сезоне. Кроме того, майские дожди существенно улучшили состояние пшеницы.
Прогноз урожая пшеницы в будущем маркетинговом году улучшилось и достигнет 26800000 т, в то время как экспорт может составить около 18 млн т. Это будет второй по показателю урожай пшеницы после прошлогоднего рекорда. Напомним, в 2019 году Украина вырастила рекордный урожай пшеницы — 28200000 т, а экспорт в 2019/2020 МГ составит около 20500000 т.
Прогноз урожая кукурузы в майском отчете улучшилось и дает надежду на новый абсолютный рекорд урожая в 37300000 т, при экспорте — 30 млн т. Предыдущий рекорд урожая кукурузы в Украине установлено в текущем сезоне — собрано 35200000 т, при возможном экспорте около 29 млн т.

Поделиться в соц.сетях
Share on telegram
Share on facebook