Ukrainian Agroexport increased $ 321 million

According to the results of January 2019 agribusiness exports totaled $ 1.7 billion and showed a growth of almost 22,5%.

This is related by the Acting. Minister of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine Olga Trofimtseva.

"In the first month 2019 Ukrainian agricultural exports continued to grow and increased by $ 321 million compared with January 2018 of the year", - said the Acting. Minister.

she added, that the leaders of Ukrainian agricultural exports are traditionally cereals with a share 44,6% the overall structure of the agricultural exports, oil - 19,8% and oilseeds - 9,7%.

"What I would like to draw attention separately, it is to changes in the regional agribusiness exports. On the first place among the EU countries out of our markets, where we are in January of this year exported goods $ 668 million. Asian countries have given way to our European neighbors, with a score of just over $ 641 million, and third place in Africa, where Ukrainian Agroexport was during this period $ 292.2 million ", - said Olga Trofimtseva.

"Given the positive trends in the export of products of AIC and its importance from the point of view of the formation of foreign exchange earnings, I would like to once again draw attention to the problems of export logistics, first railway, especially for grains and oilseeds. Considering that, that critical issues in logistics are on the agenda, Ministry of Agrarian Policy with representatives of the sector decided to resume regular work of interdepartmental operative headquarters for solving logistics problems in the agricultural sector and to focus its work not only in dealing with current business issues, but also to work on more strategic topics of agricultural logistics ", - said the Acting. Minister.

TOP 5 key importing countries of our agricultural and food products in January was as follows (in terms of exports in monetary terms):

• Egypt - $ 153.6 million,

• The Netherlands - $ 149.9 million,

• India - $ 143.9 million,

• Spain - $ 135.8 million,

• Turkey - $ 112.3 million.

"During this period, imports of food products also increased in comparison with January 2018 year 9,5% and made $ 462.6 million. The most actively Ukraine imported fruits, nuts, fish, tobacco and products made of it, Cocoa beans and chocolate, cereals, coffee, tea , spices and oil ", - added Olga Trofimtseva.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Украинский агроэкспорт увеличился на $ 321 млн

По результатам января 2019 экспорт продукции АПК составил $ 1.7 млрд и продемонстрировал рост почти на 22,5%.

Об этом рассказала и.о. Министра аграрной политики и продовольствия Украины Ольга Трофимцева.

«По результатам первого месяца 2019 украинский аграрный экспорт продолжил рост и увеличился на $ 321 млн по сравнению с январем 2018 года», — отметила и.о. Министра.

Она добавила, что лидерами украинского сельскохозяйственного экспорта традиционно остаются зерновые культуры с долей 44,6% в общей структуре аграрного экспорта, масла — 19,8% и семян масличных культур — 9,7%.

«На что я бы хотела отдельно обратить внимание, это на изменения в региональной структуре экспорта АПК. На первое место среди наших рынков сбыта вышли страны ЕС, куда мы за январь текущего года экспортировали продукции на $ 668 млн. Страны Азии уступили нашим европейским соседям с результатом чуть более $ 641 млн, а третье место у стран Африки, куда украинский агроэкспорт составил за этот период $ 292.2 млн », — рассказала Ольга Трофимцева.

«Учитывая положительные тенденции в экспорте продукции АПК и его важность с точки зрения формирования валютных поступлений, я бы хотела еще раз обратить внимание на проблематику экспортной логистики, в первую очередь железнодорожной, особенно для зерновых и масличных. Учитывая то, что критические вопросы в логистике остаются на повестке дня, Минагрополитики с представителями сектора решило возобновить регулярную работу межведомственного штаба по оперативному решению вопросов логистики в сельском хозяйстве и фокусировать его работу не только на решении текущих рабочих вопросов, но и на работу над более стратегическими темами аграрной логистики », — отметила и.о. Министра.

ТОП-5 ключевых стран-импортеров нашей аграрной и пищевой продукции в январе выглядел следующим образом (по объему экспорта в денежном эквиваленте):

• Египет — $ 153.6 млн,

• Нидерланды — $ 149.9 млн,

• Индия — $ 143.9 млн,

• Испания — $ 135.8 млн,

• Турция — $ 112.3 млн.

«За этот период импорт пищевой продукции также увеличился по сравнению с январем 2018 года на 9,5% и составил $ 462.6 млн. Наиболее активно Украина импортировала плоды, орехи, рыбу, табак и изделия из него, какао бобы и шоколад, зерновые злаки, кофе, чай , пряности и масло », — добавила Ольга Трофимцева.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *