Predict the effects of drought on the harvest of winter - early. expert opinion

Conclusions and future forecasts harvest of winter crops to do a bit premature. Even more so - to talk about hypothetical losses due to drought and abnormally warm autumn.

Такое мнение в комментарии для АgrоРortal.ua высказал аналитик компании «АПК-Информ» Андрей Купченко.

According to him, everything will depend on overwintering crops, which for the future harvest will, perhaps, the most critical period.

"As of 31 October wheat crop for harvest in Ukraine 2020 g. They were formed at 5822,8 thousand. it, when the projected area 6230 thousand. it. In this case, the current figure of less than 3% inferior to the same period last year. for example, as of 31 October 2018 g. it was sown 5981 thousand. by ", — отметил он.

He added, what, Besides, it is necessary to take into account the features of the account. Not all companies report in time. for example, as of 31 November 2017 g. the harvest 2018 g. zaseyali 5942,9 thousand. it, and the actual winter wheat accounted for 6273,6 thousand. it.

"In this way, it could be considered, that the expected reduction in this year's wheat crop is in the range of average annual fluctuations. Yes, sure, sowing was carried out at a sufficiently adverse conditions, but the development of agricultural technologies allows getting better each year to compensate for the negative weather factor ", — добавил Купченко

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Прогнозировать влияние засухи на урожай озимых — преждевременно. Мнение эксперта

Выводы и прогнозы будущего урожая озимых делать немного преждевременно. Тем более — говорить о гипотетических потерях из-за засухи и аномально теплой осени.

Такое мнение в комментарии для АgrоРortal.ua высказал аналитик компании «АПК-Информ» Андрей Купченко.

По его словам, все будет зависеть от перезимовки посевов, которая для будущего урожая будет, пожалуй, наиболее критическим периодом.

«По состоянию на 31 октября посевы пшеницы в Украине под урожай 2020 г. были сформированы на уровне 5822,8 тыс. га, при прогнозируемой площади 6230 тыс. га. При этом текущий показатель менее чем на 3% уступает аналогичному показателю прошлого года. Например, по состоянию на 31 октября 2018 г. было засеяно 5981 тыс. га», — отметил он.

Он добавил, что, кроме этого, надо учитывать особенности учета. Не все предприятия отчитываются вовремя. Например, по состоянию на 31 ноября 2017 г. под урожай 2018 г. засеяли 5942,9 тыс. га, а фактические посевы озимой пшеницы составили 6273,6 тыс. га.

«Таким образом, можно считать, что ожидаемое в этом году сокращение посевов пшеницы находится в пределах средних годовых колебаний. Да, конечно, сев осуществлялся при достаточно неблагоприятных условиях, но развитие агротехнологий позволяет ежегодно все лучше компенсировать негативный погодный фактор», — добавил Купченко

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *