Weather conditions for the winter crops the best for the last few decades

The first ten days of February was characterized by uncharacteristic for this time of year, warm weather.

The minimum temperature of the soil at the depth of tillering node winter crops in not reduced below the cold nights 5 0With frost. The depth of soil freezing at the end of the third decade of January was 1 — 17 cm. In some regions the Khmelnytsky, Vinnitsa, Odessa, Kherson, Zaporozhye, Dnipropetrovsk and Cherkasy regions marked thawing of the upper layers of soil 1-9 cm.

Within two days of the first decade of February in Ukraine, except for some areas in the eastern and central regions, observed rainfall of varying intensity in the form of snow, wet snow and fog, and in the south in the form of rain. In the second half of the first decade of December the temperature decreased slightly.

As of 31 January in most areas of Lviv, Volyn, Rivne, Ternopil, some areas of Khmelnitsky, Vinnitsa, Odessa, Nikolaev, Zaporozhye and Dnepropetrovsk regions the snow depth varied from 1 to 10 cm, and in most areas of the southern regions of snow on the fields was not. In the rest of the country the snow depth reached 11-30 cm, in Poltava, Kharkov, places in Sumy, Chernigov, Cherkassy, Kirovohrad regions - from 31 to 58 cm, in the highlands of the Carpathians - up 106 cm.

Last few days, by raising the temperature to above zero day values, there have been some changes in the height of the snow cover in the direction of its reduction.

Weather conditions for overwintering crops of winter crops are estimated as the best in the last few decades, информирует UkrAgroConsult. In most regions of winter plants for a long time we were under the thick snow cover and are able to winter dormancy.

In general, the condition of crops of winter crops at the end of the first decade of February is good and satisfactory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Погодные условия для озимых зерновых лучшие за несколько последних десятилетий

Первая декада февраля характеризовалась не свойственной для этого времени года теплой погодой.

Минимальная температура почвы на глубине залегания узла кущения озимых культур в холодные ночи не снижалась ниже 5 0С мороза. Глубина промерзания почвы на конец третьей декады января составляла 1 — 17 см. В отдельных районах Хмельницкой, Винницкой, Одесской, Херсонской, Запорожской, Днепропетровской и Черкасской областей отмечалось оттаивание верхних слоев почвы на 1-9 см.

В течение двух дней первой декады февраля по всей Украине, кроме некоторых территорий в восточных и центральных областях, отмечались осадки разной интенсивности в виде снега, мокрого снега и тумана, а на юге в виде дождя. Во второй половине первой декады декабря температуры воздуха несколько снизились.

По состоянию на 31 января на большинстве площадей Львовской, Волынской, Ровенской, Тернопольской, отдельных районах Хмельницкой, Винницкой, Одесской, Николаевской, Запорожской и Днепропетровской областей высота снежного покрова составляла от 1 до 10 см, а на большинстве площадей южных областей снега на полях не было. На остальной территории страны высота снежного покрова достигала 11-30 см, в Полтавской, Харьковской, местами в Сумской, Черниговской, Черкасской, Кировоградской областях – от 31 до 58 см, на высокогорье Карпат – до 106 см.

В последние дни, в результате повышения дневных температур до плюсовых значений, произошли некоторые изменения по высоте снежного покрова в сторону его уменьшения.

Погодные условия для перезимовки посевов озимых зерновых культур оцениваются как лучшие за последние несколько десятилетий, информирует УкрАгроКонсалт. В большинстве регионов растения озимых длительное время находились под мощным снежным покровом и в состоянии зимнего покоя.

В целом состояние посевов озимых зерновых культур в конце первой декады февраля хорошее и удовлетворительное.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *