UAE increased Ukrainian flour purchases 6 time!

Ukraine in July-December 2019/20 marketing year increased wheat flour exports 190 000 tonnes, What's on 56% more than in the first half of last season,. In the first six months of the main Ukrainian flour importer of steel UAE, purchased 52,7 thousand. t., whereas for the July-December 2017/18 MG in this direction was shipped 21 thousand. t., for the same period of the season-2018/19 – only 8,3 thousand. t.

“It is worth noting, that the shipment of wheat flour Ukrainian production in the UAE for the first half of the current season exceeded purchases for the entire 2018/19 MG and 2017/18 MG – 48 thousand. t and 46 thousand. t respectively”, – clarified analyst “APK-Inform “Victoria Rojco.

Generally, in the direction of the Middle East in the morning 2019/20 MG exported 85,9 thousand. tons of wheat flour production Ukrainian, United Arab Emirates share in it was 61%, in the second position with a share of Palestine is in 20% (17,2 thousand . tonnes), on the third – Israel, 8% (6,9 thousand. tonnes.

“In this way, at the end of the first half 2019/20 MG United Arab Emirates share in total exports of wheat flour from Ukraine amounted to 28%, whereas for the July-December 2018/19 MG – only 7%, for the same period of the season 2017/18 – 9% “, – added Rojco.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ОАЭ увеличили закупки украинской муки в 6 раз!

Украина в июле-декабре 2019/20 маркетингового года увеличила экспорт пшеничной муки в 190 000 тонн, что на 56% превышает показатель первой половины прошлого сезона. По итогам шести месяцев основным импортером украинской муки стали ОАЭ, закупив 52,7 тыс. т., тогда как за июль-декабрь 2017/18 МГ в данном направлении было отгружено 21 тыс. т., а за аналогичный период сезона-2018/19 — только 8,3 тыс. т.

«Стоит отметить, что отгрузки пшеничной муки украинского производства в ОАЭ за первую половину текущего сезона превышают закупки за весь 2018/19 МГ и 2017/18 МГ — 48 тыс. т и 46 тыс. т соответственно», — уточнила аналитик «АПК-Информ «Виктория Рожко.

В целом, в направлении Ближнего Востока в первой половине 2019/20 МГ было экспортировано 85,9 тыс. т пшеничной муки украинского производства, доля ОАЭ в нем составила 61%, на второй позиции находится Палестина с долей в 20% (17,2 тыс . тонн), на третьем — Израиль, 8% (6,9 тыс. тонн.

«Таким образом, по итогам первой половины 2019/20 МГ доля ОАЭ в общем экспорте пшеничной муки из Украины составила 28%, тогда как за июль-декабрь 2018/19 МГ — только 7%, а за аналогичный период сезона 2017/18 — 9% «, — добавила Рожко.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *