On the basis of the first step route formed Transithub

During the first working-line platform Transithub, participants of the grain market has managed to form a first-stage route. The pioneers, who formed the joint administration of the company became the member of Ukrainian Grain Association - "Kernel" and «Almeida Group LLC». This was during a presentation of representatives Transithub service Developer, which was held at the conference hall of UGA.

In particular, the first step on the route Transithub based service will be held in the period from 10 by 20 January 2019 of the year, at the following stations - Kabanie (498905) — 24 cars, Rubezhnoe (498708) — 30 car, The reference station - Svatovo. Polygon 1, Destination station - Black Sea (403002).

"We have seen first hand, Transithub that the project provides an opportunity to maximize the use of linear elevators, which technically can not engage in full-load routes. The possibility of formation of such acts shipments will contribute to efficient operation of agricultural enterprises and trading companies, faced with a number of logistical problems ", - said the head of the member companies UGA «Almeida Group LLC» Maxim Volchenko.

Head of department of maintenance of rolling stock "Kernel" Mikhail Kravchenko added, These experiences - quite positive under the current situation, the logistics of transportation of grain.

"Only the first test week, and it has managed to successfully form the first step route in accordance with all requirements of the CTL. We continue to work together to solve the problem of logistics in Ukraine and invite all the participants of the grain market to take up the online platform Transithub ", - added Mikhail Kravchenko.

Press-service UZA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

На базе Transithub сформирован первый ступенчатый маршрут

В течение первой работы он-лайн платформы Transithub, участникам зернового рынка уже удалось сформировать первый ступенчатый маршрут. Первопроходцами, которые сформировали совместное отправление стали компании-члены Украинской зерновой ассоциации — «Кернел» и «Almeida Group LLC». Об этом во время презентации представителей разработчика сервиса Transithub, которая состоялась в конференц-зале УЗА.

В частности, первый ступенчатый маршрут на базе сервиса Transithub состоится в период с 10 по 20 января 2019 года, на следующих станциях — Кабанье (498905) — 24 вагонов, Рубежное (498708) — 30 вагона, Опорная станция — Сватово. Полигон 1, Станция назначения — Черноморская (403002).

«Мы на собственном опыте убедились, что проект Transithub дает возможность максимально задействовать линейные элеваторы, которые технически не могут осуществлять загрузку полноценных маршрутов. Возможность формирования таких полигонных отправок поспособствует эффективной работе сельскохозяйственных предприятий и торговых компаний, столкнулись с рядом логистических проблем», — отметил руководитель компании-члена УЗА «Almeida Group LLC» Максим Волченко.

Руководитель отдела обеспечения подвижным составом «Кернел» Михаил Кравченко добавил, что такой опыт — достаточно позитивный в условиях сложившейся логистической ситуации по перевозке зерновых.

«Только первая тестовая неделя, а уже удалось успешно сформировать первый ступенчатый маршрут в соответствии со всеми требованиями ЦТЛ. Продолжаем совместно решать логистическую проблему в Украине и приглашаем всех участников зернового рынка приобщаться к он-лайн платформы Transithub », — добавил Михаил Кравченко.

Пресс-служба УЗА

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *