86% sowing of winter crops are in good condition

As of 17 December Ukrainian agrarians sowed winter crops on the area of 7.1 million hectares (99%) the forecast 7.2 million hectares.

winter grain crop survey shows, that shoots are obtained on the area 6.9 million hectares (97%). So, in good and satisfactory condition 6.0 million hectares (86%), in a weak and liquefied - 0.9 million hectares (14%).

Besides, sown with 1.03 million hectares of winter rape seedlings obtained in the square 1.0 million hectares (99%). In a good and satisfactory condition 984 thousand. it (92%), in a weak and liquefied - 87 thousand. it (8%).

Compared with last year's figures, current shoots of crops for the harvest 2019 They are in better condition. So, 2017 year on the same date in a weak and liquefied was 19% winter crops and 13% winter rape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

86% посевов озимых зерновых культур находятся в хорошем состоянии

По состоянию на 17 декабря украинские аграрии посеяли озимых зерновых культур на площади 7.1 млн га (99%) при прогнозе 7.2 млн га.

Обследование посевов озимых зерновых показывает, что всходы получены на площади 6.9 млн га (97%). Так, в хорошем и удовлетворительном состоянии находится 6.0 млн га (86%), в слабом и сжиженном состоянии — 0.9 млн га (14%).

Кроме того, с посеянных 1.03 млн га озимого рапса всходы получены на площади 1.0 млн га (99%). В хорошем и удовлетворительном состоянии находится 984 тыс. га (92%), в слабом и сжиженном состоянии — 87 тыс. га (8%).

По сравнению с прошлогодними показателями, нынешние всходы посевов под урожай 2019 находятся в лучшем состоянии. Так, 2017 года на аналогичную дату в слабом и сжиженном состоянии находилось 19% озимых зерновых и 13% озимого рапса.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *